Today my apple was a massive dinosaur called Tyrapplesaurus Rex. His hobbies included hunting, being extinct and Tai Chi. His last words were, “Roooooaaaaaaarrrrr!” Which was quite terrifying. In fact, despite having genetically engineered him from some blood that I found inside a mosquito that was trapped in amber for 65 million years, I started to have doubts as to the ethics of my dinoapple creation. I suppose I spent so much time thinking about whether or not I could I didn’t stop to think about whether or not I should. All these things went out the window though when I started eating him and realised he was delicious. He tasted like a taste explosion in my mouth, but one which doesn’t harm any innocent bystanders.

Like Apple of the Day on Facebook to continue getting updates here

